2017 Events Programme

Fri 28th & Sat 29th April

Property Investor & Homebuyer Show

ExCel, London


Thursday 4th – Sunday 7th May with Wheels4Sure

London Motor Show

Battersea Park, London


Tuesday 23rd May

Investment Seminar

Mercedes-Benz World, Brooklands Drive, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 0SL from 6pm – 9pm

Book Attendance

Thursday 15th June

National Landlord Investment Show

Olympia, London


Tuesday 27th June

Investor Seminar

Join us for our exclusive Investor Seminar and drinks reception at the historic
Penshurst Place, Penshurst, Tonbridge, Kent TN11 8DG UK from 6pm – 9pm

We hope you will be able to join us for the second of our Investor Seminars for 2017 in the stunning location of Penshurst Place in Kent. For anyone who hasn’t visited the 14th Century historic house and gardens, it’s the perfect setting for an evening drinks reception after the Seminar and a great chance to talk one-to-one to our directors, consultants and current investors.

Please use the buttons below to confirm your attendance.

Book Attendance

Monday, 28th August with Wheels4Sure

Godstone Village Fete

Surrey

Saturday 2nd September TBC with Wheels4Sure

Outwood Village Country Show

Surrey


Wednesday 13th September

Investor Seminar

Venue TBC

Book Attendance

Friday 6th & Saturday 7th October

Property Investor & Homebuyer Show

ExCel, London


Thursday 12th October

Investor Seminar

Venue TBC

Book Attendance

Friday 20th October

London Investor Show

Novotel, Hammersmith


Thursday 2nd November

Investor Seminar

Venue TBC

Book Attendance

Tuesday 7th November

National Landlord Investment Show

Olympia, London